What an Anniversary!

Posted: June 18, 2011 in Uncategorized

Maverick @ Cedar Point. We tackled this one later in the day, and although intense I thought it was really fun. Michele liked it, but her ears were sore from her head banging around! These coasters were ridiculous! I’ve never ridden anything like these things. We definitely found out that we aren’t 20 anymore.

 

This is Max Air. We rode this one firs….at 10:00 in the morning. We were ill. Everyone was screaming and laughing until the last couple of swings when it peaked out. Then, there was silence. Everyone was shaken.

 

We rode this one last. When we were in line we didn’t know that this would be our last ride, but both of us blacked out briefly on the first big dive. We spent the rest of the ride trying to recover. I also had to work to keep my glasses on my face. This video does not even do it justice!

 

Leave a comment